Hello!

Welcome to my blog, Memoirs of a Tale Weaver!  Later on, you’ll find me posting some of my writings, thoughts on writing, book reviews, and other random ramblings.  Be forewarned, though: I am a writer.  That means that not quite everything I post will be able to be considered “normal.”  That being said, if you’re not scared off, I do hope that you like it here!  I’m pretty new to the blogging world, and I’m still getting used to things, but I’m pretty optimistic about this!

Once again, welcome!  I’d love to hear from you, so by all means, go ahead and leave a comment!  I’ll try to get back to you as soon as possible!

6 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

