“I Thought You’d Been Eaten By Dragons!”

No.  No, I have not been eaten by dragons.  Which, I think that the majority of you will be glad of.  If not… Well, that’s not my problem, now is it?  😛

But I am back from my hiatus, which was basically just a temporary disappearance due to the fact that I’ve been doing a lot of traveling of late, as well as a fair amount of writing, finishing up Camp NaNo.

I could tell you all what’s been going on in my life of late, but I think that I’ll save that for another post.  After all, I have been planning on doing what FaithSong did and write a “Doings” post, where I’ll fill all of you in on what’s been happening with me.

So, I just thought that I’d chime in, letting you know that I am alive and well.  I have not fallen off the face of the earth.  I have not been abducted by aliens.  I have not been eaten by dragons.  Although, I wouldn’t cross that last one out as a potential, abrupt end to my writerly life.

I''ve been honing my artistic skills!  Aren't my stick figures just lovely?  :P

I”ve been honing my artistic skills! Aren’t my stick figures just lovely? 😛

Cheery bye for now!

2 thoughts on ““I Thought You’d Been Eaten By Dragons!”

Leave a Reply

